Frostborn Omnibus One

by Jonathan Moeller
4.3 of 83
Frostborn Omnibus One

Format: Ebook

Pages: 1321

Language: English

ISBN: 9781507029497

Published: 2015-02-12

Combined for the first time in one volume are the first three books of the internationally bestselling FROSTBORN saga - FROSTBORN: THE GRAY KNIGHT, FROSTBORN: THE EIGHTFOLD KNIFE, FROSTBORN: THE UNDYING WIZARD, and the prequel novel FROSTBORN: THE FIRST QUEST.

RIDMARK ARBAN was once a Swordbearer, a knight of renown. Now he is a branded outcast, stripped of his sword, and despised as a traitor.

But he alone sees the danger to come, and undertakes the dangerous quest to stop the return of the Frostborn.